ABOUT US - MANAGEMENT TEAM




MANAGEMENT TEAM


Executive Chairman / Managing Director

Tan Sri (Dr) Mohd Nadzmi bin Mohd Salleh


Executive Director

Mr Muhammad Hariz Bin Mohd Nadzmi

hariz@nadi.com.my


Deputy CEO / CFO

Mr Michael Ho Wah Lok

michael.ho@transocean.com.my


Branch Executive

Mr Lee Say Hian

shlee@transocean.com.my


Group Financial Controller

Ms Hashiza Binti Hassim

hashiza@transocean.com.my


Human Resources Manager

Ms Theresa A/P Michael

theresa@transocean.com.my


Marketing Manager

Mr Suntha Arumugam

suntha.arumugam@transocean.com.my


Operation Executive (Shah Alam Hub)

Mr Gupentharan A/L Subramaniam

gupentharan@transocean.com.my


Tire Division Manager (Usmeta Manufacturing S/B)

Mr Khairuddin Bin Hj Abd Rahman

khairuddin@usmeta.com.my








Membership Associations:

icon


© All rights reserved. © 2019 Transocean