ABOUT US - MANAGEMENT TEAM




MANAGEMENT TEAM


Executive Chairman / Managing Director

Tan Sri (Dr) Mohd Nadzmi bin Mohd Salleh


Executive Director

Mr Ibrahim Aiman Bin Mohd Nadzmi

ibrahim@nadi.com.my


Chief Operating Officer

Mr Ismail Bin Ibrahim

ismail@transocean.com.my


Group Financial Controller

Mr Muhammad Aznan Bin Abdul Rahman

aznan@transocean.com.my


Group Operation Manager

Mr Suntha Arumugam

suntha.arumugam@transocean.com.my


Group Commercial Manager

Mr Khairulnizam Bin Zainol Abidin

khairulnizam@transocean.com.my


Group Personnel & Administrative Manager

Ms Theresa A/P Michael

theresa@transocean.com.my


Branch Executive

Mr Lee Say Hian

shlee@transocean.sg


Operation Executive (Shah Alam Hub)

Mr Gupentharan A/L Subramaniam

gupentharan@transocean.com.my


Tire Division Manager (Usmeta Manufacturing S/B)

Mr Khairuddin Bin Hj Abd Rahman

khairuddin@usmeta.com.my







Membership Associations:

icon


© All rights reserved. © 2019 Transocean